Baltex health & Beauty group

Kontakta oss

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Tomas Färnlöf

CEO
tomas@baltex.se

Per Åberg

CFO / Supply chain
per@baltex.se

Susanne Lindgren

Nordic Product Manager
susanne@baltex.se

Manne Gramenius

Marketing Manager
manne@baltex.se

Eva Milesson

Marketing/Senior advisor
eva@baltex.se

Stine Åséll

Education and product specialist
stine@baltex.se

Ann Lindelöw

Head of office
ann.lindelow@baltex.se

Nicklas Schmölker

Digital marketing

John Wikerstål

Digital marketing